Where to Watch

Welcome to Our Exciting Lineup!

Watch The Mindset Reset Show at our scheduled times listed below via our She TV, My-Holyfield TV and eZWay Network television live streams. You may also watch on Roku on the TikiLive channel and DirectTV Channel 5559.

For streaming Media Networks such as AppleTV, Roku, AmazonFireTV, and DailyMotion: Search - "Women on TV"

NOTE: To watch full-screen on Twiggi TV Box, purchase an entire year of access for only 99 cents.
This will bring the SheTV channel to all of your devices and your television via a Twiggi TV Android TV Box.

Los Angeles, CA and Las Vegas, NV Residents:
Watch on Cable Televsion Local Channel 6 and Channel 30


This Week on The Mindset Reset Show

Lisa Winston & Robert Clancy

Lisa Winston & Robert Clancy

Co-Hosts of the Mindset Reset Show

The Mindset of Transcending Grief

Friday, Feb, 15, 2019

5:30PM PST
6:30PM MST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST

Airing on

eZWay Network

Note: Show only airs on the date and time listed. The network feed will appear below at the scheduled air date and time

Show Schedule

Check listings below for our upcoming guests, air dates, times, and networks.

Fri Feb 15 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Lisa Winston & Robert Clancy Lisa Winston & Robert Clancy Co-Hosts of the Mindset Reset Show

The Mindset of Transcending Grief

Airing on

eZWay Network
Sat Feb 16 2019 8:00PM PST
10:00PM CST
11:00PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

She TV
Sun Feb 17 2019 5:00PM PST
7:00PM CST
8:00PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

She TV
Mon Feb 18 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

eZWay Network
Tue Feb 19 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

eZWay Network
Wed Feb 20 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

eZWay Network
Thu Feb 21 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

eZWay Network
Fri Feb 22 2019 5:30PM PST
7:30PM CST
8:30PM EST
Jayne Rios Jayne Rios CEO of Women on TV

The Mindset of Battling Cancer

Airing on

eZWay Network