Where to Watch

Welcome to Our Exciting Lineup!

Watch The Mindset Reset Show at our scheduled times listed below via our Women on TV, and eZWay Network television live streams.
You may also watch on Roku on the TikiLive channel and DirectTV Channel 5559.

For streaming Media Networks such as AppleTV, Roku, AmazonFireTV, and DailyMotion: Search - "Women on TV"

Los Angeles, CA and Las Vegas, NV Residents:
Watch on Cable Televsion Local Channel 6 and Channel 30


This Week on The Mindset Reset Show

Valerie Sheppard

Valerie Sheppard

Bestselling Author

The Mindset of Vibrant Living

Wednesday, Nov, 20, 2019

Airing on

WomenOnTV

Note: Show only airs on the date and time listed. The network feed will appear below at the scheduled air date and time

Show Schedule

Check listings below for our upcoming guests, air dates, times, and networks.

Wed Nov 20 2019 Valerie Sheppard Valerie Sheppard Bestselling Author

The Mindset of Vibrant Living

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Thu Nov 21 2019 Valerie Sheppard Valerie Sheppard Bestselling Author

The Mindset of Vibrant Living

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Fri Nov 22 2019 Valerie Sheppard Valerie Sheppard Bestselling Author

The Mindset of Vibrant Living

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sat Nov 23 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sun Nov 24 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Mon Nov 25 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Tue Nov 26 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Wed Nov 27 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Thu Nov 28 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Fri Nov 29 2019 Dee Wallace Dee Wallace Hollywood Actress / Bestselling Author / Healer

The Mindset of Self-Responsibility

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sat Nov 30 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sun Dec 1 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Mon Dec 2 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Tue Dec 3 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Wed Dec 4 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Thu Dec 5 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Fri Dec 6 2019 Shea Vaughn Shea Vaughn Lifestyle Pioneer, Best-selling Author, Philanthropist, Health and Wellness Authority

The Mindset of Wellness

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sat Dec 7 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sun Dec 8 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Mon Dec 9 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Tue Dec 10 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Wed Dec 11 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Thu Dec 12 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Fri Dec 13 2019 Arielle Ford Arielle Ford Author / Speaker / Relationship Expert

The Mindset of Manifesting a Soulmate

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sat Dec 14 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Sun Dec 15 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Mon Dec 16 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Tue Dec 17 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Wed Dec 18 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Thu Dec 19 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV
Fri Dec 20 2019 Gary Stuart Gary Stuart Transgenerational Constellation Facilitator / Author

The Mindset of Constellation Healing

Airing on

WomenOnTV